Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Author R.K. Ryals

Sharing the love of reading one book at a time ...

Come in and explore the Nine Kingdoms, home to the Scribes of Medeisia series and The Spices of Guarda Series

Place your cursor over the maps for information regarding the Nine Kingdoms!

The top map is the newest and most up-to-date map of the Nine Kingdoms where the Scribes of Medeisia and Spices of Guarda series takes place. The bottom map was the first map ever produced. Some of the names, mainly the mountain range in Medeisia, changed as the author was writing the series.